您正在访问 Philips lighting 网站。 我们为您提供了本地语言版本。
建議事項

    消毒家居細菌,高效簡捷

    保護家居免受細菌侵害

     

    面層清潔對於我們的健康和福祉有著深遠影響!這款燈具可消毒面層,有效降低感染風險。

    不同消毒方案,滿足不同需求

    UV-C 燈具

     

    飛利浦UV-C紫外線殺菌燈在數分鐘內即可有效使病毒和細菌失去活性。

    1. 消毒成效取決於消毒時間、距離和面層/物品類型。詳情請參閱產品手冊/網頁。
    2. 《實現細菌、原生動物、病毒和藻類增量對數滅活所需的注量 (紫外線劑量) (Fluence (UV Dose) Required to Achieve Incremental Log Inactivation of Bacteria, Protozoa, Viruses and Algae)》由 Adel Haji Malayeri、Madjid Mohseni、Bill Cairns 和 James R. Bolton 修訂、更新與擴充。早期成果由 Gabriel Chevrefils (2006) 和 Eric Caron (2006) 提供,並由 Benoit Barbeau、Harold Wright (1999) 和 Karl G. Linden 進行同儕審閱。
    3. 數據由波士頓大學國家新興傳染病實驗室 (NEIDL) 向我方提供,其乃透過波士頓大學醫學院微生物學副教授 Anthony Griffiths 博士及其團隊進行的實驗室實驗收集 (相關數據將成為波士頓大學即將出版之科學刊物的主題),顯示以下結果:Signify 的 UV-C 光源以 5mJ/cm2 (曝露時間為 6 秒) 的 UV-C 劑量照射已接種 SARS-CoV-2 (新型冠狀病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 致病病毒) 的材質,可將面層存活的 SARS-CoV-2 病毒減少達 99%。此項研究亦確認 22mJ/cm2 的 UV-C 劑量足以令該面層的 SARS-CoV-2 病毒減少 99.9999% (曝露時間為 25 秒)。可應要求提供研究變數。
    4. 《以脈沖和連續紫外線光源淨化表面的比較 (A comparison of pulsed and continuous ultraviolet light sources for the decontamination of surfaces)》。McDonald KF、Curry RD、Clevenger TE、Unklesbay K.、Eisenstark A.、Golden J.、Morgan RD IEEE Trans。等離子科學 2000;28:1581–1587. doi: 10.1109/27.901237。

You are now visiting the Philips lighting website. A localized version is available for you.
Suggestions

    Disinfect your home from germs in an effective and easy way

    Protect your home against germs

     

    The cleanness of surfaces have a profound effect on our health and well-being. Lighting can be used as a disinfectant for surfaces and help mitigate the risk of acquiring an infection.

    Different disinfection solutions, for different needs

    UV-C lighting

     

    UV-C lighting can effectively deactivate viruses, bacteria, molds and spores, in a matter of minutes.

    1. Disinfection effectiveness will vary depending on disinfection time, distance and type of surface/object See product manual/webpage for details.
    2. Fluence (UV Dose) Required to Achieve Incremental Log Inactivation of Bacteria, Protozoa, Viruses and Algae Revised, updated and expanded by Adel Haji Malayeri, Madjid Mohseni, Bill Cairns and James R. Bolton. With earlier contributions by Gabriel Chevrefils (2006) and Eric Caron (2006) With peer review by Benoit Barbeau, Harold Wright (1999) and Karl G. Linden.
    3. Data made available to us by the National Emerging Infectious Diseases Laboratories (NEIDL) at Boston University, which has been collected from a laboratory experiment conducted by Dr. Anthony Griffiths (Associate Professor of Microbiology at Boston University School of Medicine) and his team at the premises of the NEIDL (such data will be the subject of forthcoming scientific publication by Boston University), shows that Signify’s UV-C light sources irradiating the surface of a material inoculated with SARS-CoV-2 (the virus that causes the COVID-19 disease) at a UV-C dose of 5mJ/cm2 (exposure time 6 seconds) resulted in a 99% reduction of the SARS-CoV-2 virus present on that surface. This study determined that a UV-C dose of 22mJ/cm2 results in a reduction of 99.9999% of SARS-CoV-2 virus on that surface (exposure time 25 seconds). Research variables are available upon request.
    4. A comparison of pulsed and continuous ultraviolet light sources for the decontamination of surfaces. McDonald K.F., Curry R.D., Clevenger T.E., Unklesbay K., Eisenstark A., Golden J., Morgan R.D. IEEE Trans. Plasma Sci. 2000;28:1581–1587. doi: 10.1109/27.901237.